Disclosure: some links on this page may be affiliate links; we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Read the disclosure.
By the toolist.ai editors. Read from Google Antigravity's pricing page, not hands-on tested by toolist.ai. Updated October 16, 2026.
Google Antigravity pricing
Google Antigravity's cheapest paid plan is Google AI Pro at $19.99 a month billed monthly, or $16.67 a month billed yearly. The free plan: Free with a personal Google Account (18+): every Antigravity surface and feature, unlimited Tab completions and Command requests, Gemini 3.8 Flash plus Claude Sonnet 4.6, Claude Opus 4.6 and GPT-OSS 120B until November 2, 2026, and a weekly quota Google does not state as a number; no Gemini 4 Argon and no AI credits for overage, and Google uses your interactions to improve its products unless you turn telemetry off.
Free plan: Free with a personal Google Account (18+): every Antigravity surface and feature, unlimited Tab completions and Command requests, Gemini 3.8 Flash plus Claude Sonnet 4.6, Claude Opus 4.6 and GPT-OSS 120B until November 2, 2026, and a weekly quota Google does not state as a number; no Gemini 4 Argon and no AI credits for overage, and Google uses your interactions to improve its products unless you turn telemetry off.
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly, per month | Includes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | free | not listed | Personal Google Account, 18+ (Google AI Plus subscribers get the same in Antigravity): the app, CLI, IDE, IDE extensions and all product features; unlimited Tab completions and Command requests; Gemini 3.8 Flash, plus Claude Sonnet 4.6, Claude Opus 4.6 and GPT-OSS 120B until November 2, 2026; a quota refreshed weekly with no stated figure; no AI credits for overage |
| Google AI Pro | $19.99 | $16.67 | Higher Antigravity limits: a quota refreshed every five hours until a weekly limit (no figures); on paid subscriptions, not trials, Claude Sonnet 5.5, Claude Opus 5.5 and Gemini 4 Argon (rolling out since October 15, 2026, with a separate weekly-only Argon quota); Claude Sonnet 4.6, Claude Opus 4.6 and GPT-OSS 120B until November 2, 2026; AI credits for overage, bought through Google One; plus the Gemini app, 5 TB of storage and Google's other AI Pro benefits; $199.99 billed yearly |
| Google AI Ultra 5x | $99.99 | not listed | 5 times Google AI Pro's usage quota in Gemini and Antigravity, prioritized traffic and first access to new models; Gemini 4 Argon, Claude Sonnet 5.5 and Claude Opus 5.5; AI credits for overage; storage from 20 TB and Google's other AI Ultra benefits |
| Google AI Ultra 20x | $199.99 | not listed | 20 times Google AI Pro's usage quota in Gemini and Antigravity (Google's highest Antigravity limits); otherwise as Ultra 5x |
| Gemini Enterprise Standard / Plus | not listed | not listed | Through Google Cloud, contact sales: Google lists Standard and Plus from $30 a seat a month and does not say on these pages whether that needs a yearly commitment; the Antigravity app, CLI and IDE extensions (not the standalone IDE) under Google Cloud terms; Gemini models draw on pooled seat credits ($10 a month a Standard seat, $15 a Plus seat), and Claude Sonnet and Opus 5.5 are billed per token once an admin enables them; SSO, VPC Service Controls and data residency; code and prompts not used to train Google's models |
| Gemini Enterprise pay-as-you-go | not listed | not listed | No seat fee: a Google Cloud project with an invoiced billing account, billed by consumption, with spend caps across API and subscription plans |
| Gemini API (Antigravity SDK) | not listed | not listed | Pay per million tokens, input/output: Gemini 3.8 Flash $0.75/$3.75 through December 31, 2026 ($1.50/$7.50 from January 1, 2027), with a free tier whose content Google uses to improve its products; Gemini 4 Argon $2/$10 through November 30, 2026 ($4/$20 from December 1), paid tier only |
| Cost per finished minute | Not measured by us, and the vendor does not publish an allowance we can divide by. |
|---|
Prices last checked: 2026-10-16 on Google Antigravity's pricing page.
Price history
No price change since we first recorded these prices on October 15, 2026. We re-check them every week and list each change here.
To price your own month on Google Antigravity and the tools like it, use the AI cost calculator.
Before you pay
- Google publishes no quota figures: the free tier gets a quota it calls 'meaningful' that refreshes weekly, Pro a 'high, generous' quota refreshed every five hours until a weekly limit, and Ultra 5 or 20 times Pro's. Usage depends on how much work the agent does, and Google says limits may change to manage capacity; in March 2026 DevClass reported Pro users hitting week-long waits after Google changed its plans.
- Past the quota, only Pro and Ultra can keep working, with AI credits bought through Google One in packs such as 2,500, 5,000 or 20,000 and charged at standard API prices for the model. Google's public pages give no dollar price per credit, credits may expire, and they cannot be bought on Google AI Plus, in Japan, or by subscribers billed through Apple, Pixel Pass or another third party; an overage setting (Never or Always) decides whether they are spent automatically.
- On individual plans, free or paid, Google records your use of Antigravity and uses it to improve its products and models, and its employees and contractors may review it, unless you turn off Enable Telemetry in settings; you can email Google to have it deleted. Gemini Enterprise and the paid Gemini API are not used to train Google's models.
- Google's pages disagree on which plans get which models. Gemini 4 Argon reached Antigravity on October 13, 2026 for Ultra only, as Google's launch post still says; on October 15 Google's Antigravity account said it was rolling Argon out to paid Pro subscribers with a separate weekly-only Argon quota. Antigravity's model table and FAQ list Argon and Claude Sonnet and Opus 5.5 for paid Pro (not trials) and Ultra, while Google One's plan comparison still shows Argon in Antigravity for Ultra only and Antigravity's plans page lists third-party models as an Ultra benefit. Check the model picker before upgrading for a particular model; Claude Sonnet 4.6, Claude Opus 4.6 and GPT-OSS 120B are removed from Antigravity on November 2, 2026.
- Google AI Plus (from $4.99 a month) gets the free tier's access in Antigravity's plans and model pages (one overview page says otherwise) and cannot buy AI credits, so Pro is the first plan that raises Antigravity's limits. You can cancel Google AI plans anytime, but there are no refunds for partial billing periods unless the law requires one.
- Individual plans need a personal Google Account in a supported country and age 18+ (Workspace accounts may fail to sign in). Using your Antigravity sign-in from third-party tools such as OpenClaw, Claude Code or OpenCode breaks the terms and can get the account suspended, and Google says wrapping agy's headless mode in other agents or automating account rotation is not supported on consumer plans.
- The Antigravity CLI is closed-source and replaced the open-source Gemini CLI for free, Pro and Ultra users on June 18, 2026 without full feature parity; it signs in through a browser, which The New Stack's tester found awkward for headless servers. Agents can run terminal commands and drive a browser, so Google advises keeping approvals or the sandbox on outside disposable environments.
See the full Google Antigravity review and how we research.
Sources
- Google Antigravity (checked 2026-10-15)
- Google Antigravity: Pricing (checked 2026-10-15)
- Google AI plans (US) (checked 2026-10-15)
- Google One: Plans and pricing (US prices, read through a US-based reader) (checked 2026-10-15)
- Google One: Google AI plans (US) (checked 2026-10-15)
- Antigravity docs: Plans (checked 2026-10-15)
- Antigravity docs: Choose a model (checked 2026-10-15)
- Antigravity docs: Overview (checked 2026-10-15)
- Antigravity docs: FAQ (checked 2026-10-15)
- Antigravity docs: Settings (checked 2026-10-15)
- Antigravity docs: CLI AI credits (checked 2026-10-15)
- Antigravity docs: Antigravity in Gemini Enterprise (checked 2026-10-15)
- Antigravity docs: IDE extensions (checked 2026-10-15)
- Antigravity docs: Remote Control (checked 2026-10-15)
- Antigravity docs: Antigravity SDK (checked 2026-10-15)
- Antigravity docs: Migrating from Gemini CLI (checked 2026-10-15)
- Antigravity app product page (checked 2026-10-15)
- Antigravity IDE product page (checked 2026-10-15)
- Google Antigravity Additional Terms of Service (checked 2026-10-15)
- Antigravity blog: Gemini 4 Argon in Google Antigravity (checked 2026-10-15)
- Google Antigravity on X: Gemini 4 Argon rolling out to paid Google AI Pro, with a separate weekly-only Argon quota (October 15, 2026) (checked 2026-10-15)
- Google: Gemini 4 Argon launch post (Antigravity for Google AI Ultra subscribers) (checked 2026-10-15)
- Google Developers Blog: Transitioning Gemini CLI to Antigravity CLI (checked 2026-10-15)
- Google One Help: Purchase Google AI credits (checked 2026-10-15)
- Google One Help: Manage your AI credits with Google One (checked 2026-10-15)
- Google One Help: Use Google AI Ultra benefits (checked 2026-10-15)
- Google One Help: Use Google AI Pro benefits (checked 2026-10-15)
- Gemini API docs: Pricing (checked 2026-10-15)
- VS Code Marketplace: Google Antigravity (checked 2026-10-15)
- The New Stack: Gemini 4 Argon debuts with a unified 1M input/output token limit (Argon in Antigravity on Ultra at launch) (checked 2026-10-15)
- The New Stack: Google pushes Pro, Ultra and free users from open-source Gemini CLI to closed-source Antigravity CLI (checked 2026-10-15)
- DevClass: Users protest as Google Antigravity price floats upward (checked 2026-10-15)
- The New Stack: Gemini CLI vs. Antigravity, what works, not the spec sheet (checked 2026-10-15)
- XDA Developers: I tried agentic coding in Google Antigravity 2.0 for a week (checked 2026-10-15)
- XDA Developers: I created a complex web app using Claude Code, Codex, and Antigravity (June 15, 2026) (checked 2026-10-15)
- Visual Studio Magazine: What a difference a VS Code fork makes, Antigravity, Cursor and Windsurf compared (checked 2026-10-15)